tonymullen.com.au

Connect with Tony

Reiwa News


Fri, 22 Jan 2021


For our property market, 2020 was a year where improvement occurred significantly in the second half ...read more

Wed, 20 Jan 2021


REIWA is calling on all candidates contesting the election to commit to policy reforms that deliver ...read more

Mon, 18 Jan 2021


Sales activity increased 10 per cent in Perth last week, with REIWA members reporting 763 transactio ...read more

Sat, 16 Jan 2021


December has traditionally been known as one of the slower months to sell your property with many de ...read more

Thu, 14 Jan 2021


Relief is here for those property owners who helped tenants out whilst they were struggling financia ...read more

Mon, 11 Jan 2021


Sales activity increased 201 per cent in Perth last week, with REIWA members reporting 699 transacti ...read more

Mon, 04 Jan 2021


December sales activity saw 3,067 transactions for the month which is an increase of 42.5 per cent w ...read more

Mon, 21 Dec 2020


Sales activity increased five per cent in Perth last week, with REIWA members reporting 969 transact ...read more

Wed, 16 Dec 2020


reiwa.com data has revealed that Perth’s residential vacancy rate has continued to fall in November, ...read more

Tue, 15 Dec 2020


Solar panels are becoming more popular each year in WA. So how does solar work, and does it live up ...read more


For Sale | Home Opens | Recent Sales | Testimonials | Market Report | About Tony | Contact Tony | Home
Copyright © 2021. Tony Mullen | Office Phone 9300 9050 | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Real Estate Perth | Real Estate Western Australia